Stratton Nolen To Receive 2013 Byron Nelson International Junior Golf Award

Breck Nolan has forwarded the following information to GolfAustin.Org.  Thanks to Breck for sharing this great news.

Stratton was contacted yesterday afternoon and was notified that he will be a recipient of the 2013 Byron Nelson International Junior Golf Award.  Stratton will attend and be presented with the award at the champions dinner during the 2013 HP Bryon Nelson Tournament next month in Dallas.  Here is some information about the award along with a list of past recipients.

Previous recipients include the following:
Dylan Fritteli, South Africa
Luciano Garcia, Mexico
Cody Gribble, USA
Cory Whitsett, USA
Patrick Winther, Denmark

Evan Beck, USA
Emiliano Grillo, Argentina
Brinson Paolini, USA
Cameron Peck, USA

Yaroslav Merkulov, USA
Jordan Spieth, USA
Bobby Wyatt, USA

Michael Johnson, USA
Denny McCarthy, USA
Justin Thomas, USA

Wyndham Clark USA
Ricky Kato, Australia
Matt NeSmith, USA
Cody Proveaux, USA
















This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.