NCAA Division I Women’s Teams For Regional Golf Championships Named

The NCAA Division I Women's Regional Golf Championships will be held May 9-11 at the East, West and Central Championship sites.  For a full field listing of teams and individuals at these regional sites, click here

The University of Texas women will participate in the East Regional Championship to be held in Auburn, Alabama.  Eight teams and two individuals will advance from each region.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.